Placeholder Image

字幕列表 影片播放

已審核 字幕已審核
  • If you look at the DeleteFacebook hashtag,

    如果你看看刪除臉書帳號的主題標籤 (#DeleteFacebook)

  • people are really angry.

    你會發現人們非常生氣

  • And I think they're sort of becoming aware of the extent to which they're being watched and tracked.

    我覺得人們開始意識到自己某程度上被監視和追蹤

  • This feels like it's a turning point for many of the people who use Facebook

    對於許多臉書用戶來說,這是個轉捩點

  • and aren't happy about how their data is being used.

    他們在使用臉書時,因為不知道自己的資料是如何被運用而很不開心

  • And the more they find out, the less happy they are.

    用戶若發現越多內幕,他們就越不開心

  • I think people underestimate how hard it is to untangle ourselves from a social network like Facebook.

    不過,我認為人們低估了把自己從像是臉書這類的社群網絡解救出來的難度

  • So before you delete your Facebook account,

    所以,在你刪除你的臉書帳號之前

  • just remember that it's not just Facebook that you'll be losing access to.

    請記住不光只有臉書會被刪除

  • It's also all of the third-party apps that you use Facebook to log in to

    還有那些你曾接透過臉書登入過的第三方程式

  • or that are connected or plugged into your Facebook account.

    或是和你的臉書帳號有關聯的網站

  • So it's important before you make this choice to go through those apps,

    所以在你刪除臉書之前,一定要瀏覽過這些與臉書連結的程式

  • see which ones you still need access to,

    看看哪些你還需要使用

  • and if there are any, to switch your login from Facebook to something else.

    如果有的話,把它們從臉書登入改成其他的登入方式

  • So you can still access it even after you've deleted your Facebook account.

    所以即使刪除了臉書,你還是能登入這些網站

  • And there are just some apps that you won't have access to if you delete your Facebook account.

    但,如果你刪除了臉書,還是會有一些程式是你無法存取的

  • Facebook has a lot of ways to track your activity

    臉書有很多方式來追蹤你的活動

  • even if you're not logged in or if you delete your account entirely,

    即使你沒有登入或甚至已經完全刪除臉書

  • and it uses what it calls the social graph

    臉書使用一個名為社交圖表的東西

  • to track the activity of people across the internet beyond just Facebook.com.

    來追蹤整個網路的使用者,不單只有臉書的用戶

  • This accounts for everyone who uses the internet,

    這個圖表是針對所有使用網路的人

  • and you don't have to have a Facebook profile to be tracked by Facebook.

    而且你不需要有臉書帳號,就會被臉書追蹤

  • For example, if your friends have Facebook accounts or Facebook Messenger accounts

    舉例來說,如果你朋友有臉書帳號或是 Messenger 的帳號

  • and if they've uploaded their contacts to Facebook

    而他們有上傳他們的聯絡資訊到臉書

  • and if you're one of their contacts,

    而你又是他們的聯絡人之一

  • then Facebook knows your name and your phone number and can track you.

    如此一來,臉書就知道你的名字、號碼,因而能夠追蹤你

  • When you deactivate or delete your Facebook profile,

    當你關閉或刪除臉書帳號

  • your profile disappears and people can't see what you posted or search for you.

    你的主頁會消失,而其他人就無法看到你過去的貼文或是搜尋到你

  • But all of the data that you gave over to third-party app developers is still out there.

    但是你曾經給第三方程式開發者的資料還是存在

  • And those developers are not required to delete it or do anything with it.

    而那些開發者並沒有被要求要刪除或是採取其他行動

  • They can use it however they want.

    它們可以為所欲為

  • For as long as they want.

    甚至沒有時間限制

  • There's a whole list of ways that Facebook will track you outside of Facebook.com.

    臉書有一大堆方式可以追蹤你在臉書以外的活動

  • To do the full cleanse, you would have to actually manually block a list of URLs that they use to track you.

    要想徹底清除,你必須要手動封鎖一長串的網址

  • These are the lengths you'd have to go to if you truly wanted to get off of Facebook's grid.

    而你所看到的這些,就是如果你真的想要完全擺脫臉書的話,實際上需要手動封鎖的網址

If you look at the DeleteFacebook hashtag,

如果你看看刪除臉書帳號的主題標籤 (#DeleteFacebook)

字幕與單字
已審核 字幕已審核

影片操作 你可以在這邊進行「影片」的調整,以及「字幕」的顯示

A2 初級 中文 美國腔 TheNewYorkTimes 臉書 刪除 帳號 登入 追蹤

刪除臉書帳號真的就安全了嗎? (Why Leaving Facebook Doesn’t Always Mean Quitting | NYT)

  • 34410 1294
    HsiangLanLee 發佈於 2018 年 06 月 10 日
影片單字