Placeholder Image

字幕列表 影片播放

自動翻譯
  • Chrome contains numerous security features designed to give you a safe browsing experience.

    Chrome瀏覽器包含眾多安全功能,旨在為您提供安全的瀏覽體驗。

  • It also allows you to control your privacy settings and your browsing history,

    它還允許你控制你的隱私設置和你的瀏覽歷史。

  • allowing you to keep your personal information private.

    允許您對您的個人信息進行保密。

  • Whenever you visit a website, a security indicator may appear to the left of the web address in the address bar.

    每當您訪問一個網站時,地址欄中的網址左邊可能會出現一個安全指示器。

  • Understanding this indicator will help you stay safe when entering personal information online.

    瞭解這個指標將幫助你在網上輸入個人信息時保持安全。

  • If you see a padlock, the site is using a secure connection.

    如果你看到一個掛鎖,說明該網站使用的是安全連接。

  • Always check for this icon when entering sensitive information, such as a credit card number or your birthdate.

    在輸入敏感資訊(如信用卡號或您的出生日期)時,請務必檢查此圖標。

  • You can click on the padlock to learn more about the secure connection.

    你可以點擊掛鎖,瞭解更多關於安全連接的資訊。

  • Let's check a different site.

    讓我們檢查一下不同的網站。

  • On some sites, you may see Not Secure in the address bar. Click it to get more details.

    在某些網站上,您可能會在地址欄中看到 "不安全"。點擊它以獲得更多細節。

  • This is not important for many websites, such as news or weather,

    這對很多網站來說並不重要,比如新聞或天氣。

  • but you should avoid entering any sensitive information on non-secure pages.

    但你應該避免在非安全頁面上輸入任何敏感資訊。

  • To keep you safe while browsing, Chrome maintains a list of dangerous websites that may try to install malware on your computer

    為了保證您在瀏覽時的安全,Chrome瀏覽器維護了一份可能會試圖在您的計算機上安裝惡意軟件的危險網站列表。

  • or trick you into revealing personal information.

    或欺騙你透露個人信息。

  • If you try to enter one of these sites, it will warn you with a message like this.

    如果你試圖進入這些網站之一,它將警告你這樣的消息。

  • If you see one of these messages, click Back to Safety to return to the last page you visited.

    如果您看到其中一條資訊,請單擊 "返回安全 "以返回到您訪問的最後一頁。

  • To find out more about privacy and security. Let's visit the Settings page. Click the More button.

    要了解更多關於隱私和安全的資訊。讓我們訪問 "設置 "頁面。點擊 "更多 "按鈕。

  • Select Settings.

    選擇設置。

  • And click Advanced at the bottom of the page.

    並點擊頁面下方的 "高級"。

  • Here you will see a variety of privacy and security options.

    在這裡你會看到各種隱私和安全選項。

  • We recommend that you keep the default settings,

    我們建議您保持默認設置。

  • but if you wish to modify them, you can do so here.

    但如果你想修改它們,你可以在這裡做。

  • Every website you visit is recorded in the browsing history,

    您訪問的每一個網站都會被記錄在瀏覽記錄中。

  • but there may be times you want to clear that history.

    但有時你可能會想清除這些歷史。

  • To delete it, scroll down to Clear Browsing Data and click it.

    要刪除它,請向下滾動到 "清除瀏覽數據 "並單擊它。

  • Select the data you'd like to delete.

    選擇你要刪除的數據。

  • Then click the drop down menu to choose a time frame to erase,

    然後點擊下拉菜單,選擇要刪除的時間段。

  • ranging from the past hour to all the websites you've ever visited.

    從過去一小時到你曾經訪問過的所有網站。

  • Once you've made your choice, click Clear Data, and your chosen browsing record will be wiped away.

    當你做出選擇後,點擊清除數據,你所選擇的瀏覽記錄就會被清除。

  • For additional privacy, you can use incognito mode.

    為了保護更多的隱私,您可以使用隱身模式。

  • This opens a private browsing window.

    這將打開一個私人瀏覽窗口。

  • Your history will not be recorded and any cookies will be deleted when the window is closed.

    您的歷史記錄將不會被記錄,任何cookie將在窗口關閉時被刪除。

  • To open one, click the More button,

    要打開一個,點擊更多按鈕。

  • then select New Incognito Window.

    然後選擇新建隱身窗口。

  • You can use this window just like normal.

    你可以像平常一樣使用這個窗口。

  • You'll know it's private thanks to the incognito icon in the top right corner.

    由於右上角的隱身圖標,你會知道它是私人的。

  • Keep in mind that browsing privately does not make anything more secure.

    請記住,私下瀏覽並不能使任何東西更安全。

  • Always be sure to check for a secure connection

    請務必檢查安全連接

  • before entering private information on any site.

    在任何網站上輸入私人資訊之前。

  • To leave incognito mode, simply close the window.

    要離開隱身模式,只需關閉窗口即可。

  • If you use Gmail or other Google services on a public computer,

    如果你在公共電腦上使用Gmail或其他谷歌服務。

  • be sure to sign out of your Google account when you finish your session.

    當您完成會話時,請務必註銷您的谷歌賬戶。

  • this will log you out of Google and Chrome at the same time.

    這將使你同時退出Google和Chrome瀏覽器。

  • If you want to sign into your Google account without signing into Chrome,

    如果你想在不登錄Chrome瀏覽器的情況下登錄谷歌賬戶。

  • you can change your privacy settings.

    您可以更改您的隱私設置。

  • In the Privacy and Security section, locate Allow Chrome sign-in.

    在 "隱私和安全 "部分,找到 "允許Chrome登錄"。

  • By default this option is turned on. Click the slider to turn it off.

    默認情況下,這個選項是打開的。點擊滑塊可將其關閉。

  • Now when you sign into Google, you will not be signed in to Chrome.

    現在,當你登錄谷歌時,你將不會登錄到Chrome。

  • And those are the basics of privacy and security in Chrome.

    而這些都是Chrome瀏覽器中隱私和安全的基礎知識。

  • GCF Global: Creating opportunities for a better life.

    全球合作基金:為更美好的生活創造機會。

Chrome contains numerous security features designed to give you a safe browsing experience.

Chrome瀏覽器包含眾多安全功能,旨在為您提供安全的瀏覽體驗。

字幕與單字
自動翻譯

影片操作 你可以在這邊進行「影片」的調整,以及「字幕」的顯示

B1 中級 中文 安全 瀏覽 隱私 網站 瀏覽器 點擊

Chrome瀏覽器中的隱私和安全 (Privacy and Security in Chrome)

  • 2 0
    林宜悉 發佈於 2020 年 10 月 23 日
影片單字