Placeholder Image

字幕列表 影片播放

自動翻譯
  • In this tutorial, we will show you how to deactivate your Twitter account on mobile and on a browser as well as how to delete the APP.

    在本教程中,我們將向您展示如何在手機和瀏覽器上停用Twitter帳戶,以及如何刪除APP。

  • Use the clickable sections to keep track of what steps you're on during the tutorial.

    使用可點擊的部分來跟蹤你在教程中的步驟。

  • First, we will show you how to deactivate and delete your Twitter account on mobile.

    首先,我們將告訴你如何在手機上停用和刪除你的Twitter賬戶。

  • For this tutorial, we will be using the Twitter iPhone app, but it is a similar process on android.

    在本教程中,我們將使用Twitter的iPhone應用程序,但它是一個類似的過程在Android上。

  • First, open the Twitter account on your device, slide to the right or tap the three lines in the upper left corner of the screen to access the main menu tap settings and privacy in the settings and privacy menu.

    首先,打開設備上的Twitter賬號,向右滑動或點擊螢幕左上角的三條線進入主菜單點擊設置和隱私,在設置和隱私菜單中。

  • Tap account under your Twitter handle.

    點擊你的Twitter賬號下的賬戶。

  • Mm.

    嗯。

  • In the account menu, scroll to the bottom of the page and tap.

    在賬戶菜單中,滾動到頁面底部並點擊。

  • Deactivate your account.

    停用您的賬戶。

  • Yeah, Once you reach the deactivate your account menu, Twitter makes you aware that you have 30 days to reactivate your account if needed.

    是的,一旦你到達停用你的賬戶菜單,Twitter會讓你意識到,如果需要的話,你有30天的時間來重新激活你的賬戶。

  • At the very bottom of this page, you will see deactivate in red letters.

    在本頁面的最下方,你會看到紅字的停用。

  • Tap it.

    敲擊它。

  • If you wish to continue next, you will be prompted to enter your Twitter password.

    如果你想繼續下一步,你會被提示輸入你的Twitter密碼。

  • Do so then tap the activate in the bottom right corner.

    這樣做,然後點擊右下角的激活。

  • You a pop up should prompt you to finish deactivating your account if you wish to proceed, Tap.

    你一個彈出的提示你完成停用你的帳戶,如果你想繼續,點擊。

  • Yes, deactivate.

    是的,停用。

  • This will then take you to the Twitter log in page after you successfully deactivate your account.

    在你成功停用你的賬戶後,這將帶你到Twitter登錄頁面。

  • If you're deactivating your account on a browser on your homepage, select more on the left side of the screen.

    如果你在主頁的瀏覽器上停用賬號,請在螢幕左側選擇更多。

  • In this menu, select settings and privacy in the account menu.

    在該菜單中,選擇賬戶菜單中的設置和隱私。

  • Select.

    選擇。

  • Deactivate your account.

    停用您的賬戶。

  • Once you reach the deactivate your account menu, Twitter makes you aware that you have 30 days to reactivate your account if needed.

    一旦你到達停用你的賬戶菜單,Twitter會讓你知道,如果需要的話,你有30天的時間來重新激活你的賬戶。

  • At the very bottom of this page, you will see deactivate in red letters.

    在本頁面的最下方,你會看到紅字的停用。

  • Tap it.

    敲擊它。

  • If you wish to continue next, you will be prompted to enter your Twitter password.

    如果你想繼續下一步,你會被提示輸入你的Twitter密碼。

  • Do so then tap deactivate in the bottom right corner for phones running on IOS 13 or later.

    這樣做,然後點擊右下角的停用,對於在IOS 13或更高版本上運行的手機。

  • Find the Twitter app, then press and hold your finger.

    找到Twitter應用,然後按住手指。

  • Down on the icon, a menu will appear.

    向下看圖標,會出現一個菜單。

  • Top the remove APP option.

    頂部的刪除APP選項。

  • In read, a menu will open, asking you to confirm that you want to delete it.

    在讀取時,會打開一個菜單,要求你確認是否要刪除它。

  • Tap delete to remove the app.

    點擊刪除即可刪除該應用。

In this tutorial, we will show you how to deactivate your Twitter account on mobile and on a browser as well as how to delete the APP.

在本教程中,我們將向您展示如何在手機和瀏覽器上停用Twitter帳戶,以及如何刪除APP。

字幕與單字
自動翻譯

影片操作 你可以在這邊進行「影片」的調整,以及「字幕」的顯示

A2 初級 中文 賬戶 菜單 點擊 刪除 頁面 教程

如何停用和刪除Twitter? (How To Deactivate And Delete Twitter)

  • 0 0
    林宜悉 發佈於 2021 年 03 月 01 日
影片單字